Extended Maintenance - 01/28

Posted by Tim Chappell | 2013 Jan 28 09:46 -0500 GMT
We will be performing an extended maintenance on the following shards today, January 28th starting at 6:00 pm EST (11 pm GMT):

  • Yamato
  • Izumo
  • Wakoku
  • Hokuto
  • Asuka
  • Mizuho
  • Mugen
  • Sakura
  • Formosa
  • Arirang
  • Balhae
At this time we anticipate that the shards will be back online no later than 11:00 pm EST (4:00 GMT).
2013 Jan 28 09:46 GMT