Extended Maintenance - 12/11

Posted by Tim Chappell | 2012 Dec 10 17:52 -0500 GMT
Greetings!

We will be bringing the Chesapeake and Catskills shards offline tomorrow, December 11th, at 5:00 am EST (10:00 GMT) for a hardware upgrade.

At this time we anticipate that the shards will be back online no later than 10:00 am EST (15:00 GMT).

Please be sure to check back here for updates regarding this downtime.
2012 Dec 10 17:52 GMT