Extended Maintenance - 12/13

Posted by Tim Chappell | 2012 Dec 12 13:59 -0500 GMT
Greetings!

We will be bringing the following shards offline tomorrow, December 13th, starting at 5:00 am EST (10:00 GMT) for a hardware upgrade:
  • Legends
  • Siege Perilous
  • Great Lakes
  • Lake Superior
At this time we anticipate that the shards will be back online no later than 11:00 am EST (16:00 GMT).

Please be sure to check back here for updates regarding this downtime.
2012 Dec 12 13:59 GMT