Hot Fixes for Publish 80

Posted by Tim Chappell | 2012 Dec 12 14:34 -0500 GMT
Greetings!

We will be bringing all the shards offline today, at 3:30 pm EST (20:30 GMT) to apply the following hot fixes:
  • Buff/Debuff icons should properly be removed from hot bars now
  • You can no longer retrieve a house trash can
  • All vendors will now be replaced after customizing your house
  • Reforging should work properly now
  • Items will not be rejected from your house any longer when you customize

At this time we anticipate that the shards will be back online no later than 5:30 pm EST (22:30 GMT).

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

2012 Dec 12 14:34 GMT